smoke-air® - Drying, smoking, cooking, roasting, climating and cooling.

“The fine art of smoking”

The swabian company KERRES from Backnang develops and sells, with its now more than 60 employees since the company´s foundation in April 1966 , smoking and cooking equipment to meat and fish processing companies all around the globe. Small businesses as well as the big industry in more than 80 countries around the world are convinced of the " fine type of smoking ".

Products range

The products range comes from the combined cabinet CS 350, the small kitchen wonder for the catering business with up to 50 kg capacity, goes until the large industrial equipment for a batch capacity of up to 4 tons of dried, smoked and cooked product. Especially for the small and middle sized businesses KERRES offers a variety of customizable solutions, everywhere, where economic and environmental friendly hot treatment of food is requested. The program of universal systems for smoking and cooking is complemented by cooking kettles in a range from 250-1000 liters capacity, as well as the special cooking- , roasting- and intensive cooling houses. For the production of raw sausages and hams, as well as typical cold smoke products KERRES offers the new developed 3D-air-circulation system for a reliable and approved clima - smoke – ripening and conditioning technology.

Environmentally friendly

As before, KERRES prefers the sawdust glowing, that can be operated in an environmental friendly, closed system, without any afterburning according to TA –Luft (air). Also wood chips smoldering smoke and friction smoke and liquid smoke systems are included in the KERRES portfolio. The thousands of times tested KERRES technology allows any operator to produce excellent product from light smoke flavored to strong black smoked goods, corresponding to customer’s demands at the shop-counter.
Also, liquid smoke has its advantages, it is pollution- free and environmentally friendly! Liquid smoke has a natural smoke flavor, which is extracted from natural woods, also a water based concentrated smoke condensate. Also competent and well developed are the Kerres friction smoke generators.

Microprocessor control

The microprocessor control K- Touch with clear and determined expressions in the local country language makes the operation of each KERRES equipment easy to understand and guarantees a consistent process quality. Each process step is controlled based on set and actual values and faulty batches are excluded.

It is always worthwhile to ask KERRES for the advantages of the "fine type of smoking”.

See here a small overview of the Kerres smoke-air products from the categories meat products, milk processing, delicatessen, fruit and vegetables and fish industry or click here for the complete productrange.

smoke-air® - Trocknen, räuchern, kochen, backen, klimatisieren und kühlen.

„DIE FEINE ART DES RÄUCHERNS“

Das schwäbische Unternehmen KERRES aus Backnang entwickelt und verkauft mit seinen heute über 60 Mitarbeitern seit Firmengründung im April 1966 Rauch- und Kochanlagen an fleisch- und fischverarbeitende Betriebe rund um den Globus. Handwerk und Industrie gleichermaßen in mehr als 80 Ländern der Erde sind von der „feinen Art des Räucherns“ überzeugt.

Die Produktpalette

Die Produktpalette reicht vom Kombischrank CS 350, dem kleinen Küchenwunder für die Gastronomie und den Imbißbereich mit bis zu 50 kg Fassungsvermögen, bis hin zur großen Industrieanlage mit der in einer Charge bis zu 4 Tonnen getrocknet, geräuchert und gekocht werden können. Speziell für das Handwerk und den Mittelstand bietet KERRES eine Vielzahl von kundengerechten Lösungen an, wenn es um eine wirtschaftliche und umweltgerechte Wärmebehandlung von Lebensmitteln geht. Das Programm der Universalanlagen zum Räuchern und Kochen wird ergänzt mit einem Kochkessel-Programm von 250 bis 1.000 Liter Kesselinhalt, sowie der speziellen Kochanlage, Back- und Bratanlage und der Intensiv-Kühlanlage. Für die Produktion von Rohwurst und Schinken, sowie landestypischen Kaltrauchprodukten bietet KERRES das neu entwickelte 3D Umluftsystem für eine ausgereifte und bewährte Klima-Rauch- Reife-Technik.

Umweltfreundlich

Nach wie vor bevorzugt KERRES die Sägemehl-Verglimmung, die im umweltfreundlichen, geschlossenen System ohne jegliche Nachverbrennung nach TA-Luft betrieben werden kann. Auch Hackschnitzel-Glimmraucherzeuger sowie Reiberauch und Flüssigrauchsysteme sind im KERRES-Portfolio enthalten. Die tausendfach bewährte KERRES-Technik erlauben es jedem Betreiber von einem leichten Raucharoma bis zum kräftigen Schwarzgeräucherten alles so zu produzieren, wie es der Kunde vor der Theke wünscht.
Auch Flüssigrauch hat seine Vorzüge, er ist schadstofffrei und umweltschonend! Flüssigrauch ist ein natürliches Raucharoma, das aus naturbelassenen Hölzern gewonnen wird, ausserdem ein konzentriertes Rauchkondensat auf Wasserbasis. Kompetent und ausgereift sind ebenfalls die Reiberaucherzeuger von KERRES.

Mikroprozessor-Steuerung

Die Mikroprozessor-Steuerung K-Touch mit klaren und eindeutigen Begriffen in der Landessprache macht die Bedienung jeder KERRES-Anlage kinderleicht, sicher und garantiert eine gleichbleibende Prozessqualität. Jeder Prozeßschritt wird anhand der Soll- und Ist-Werte kontrolliert und Fehlchargen sind ausgeschlossen.

Es lohnt sich immer bei KERRES nach den Vorzügen der „feinen Art des Räucherns zu fragen.

Sehen Sie hier einen kleinen Überblick über die Kerres smoke-air Produkte aus den Bereichen Fleischwaren, Milchverarbeitung, Feinkost, Obst und Gemüse und der Fischindustrie oder klicken Sie hier für die gesamte Produktübersicht.