Cleaning Systems

Cleaning: our tailor-made cleaning systems for the food and non-food industry.

Cleaning Systems for Food

The highest hygiene standards are mandatory in food processing and production. In addition, the food tastes better and lasts longer when contamination is removed. For this you need goods carriers such as crates or loading trolleys, which need to be cleaned with the ideal systems.

KERRES always offers you the right system – be it as a continuous or batch system. Our extremely robust and durable technology ensures perfect cleaning results under all conditions and is also efficient and sustainable using a circulatory system that saves chemicals and water.

The continuous tunnel cleaning systems of the KERRES CleanLine series are specially developed for cleaning heavily soiled crates. They can be used in practically all areas of production, for example for cleaning plastic and metal crates or ham and pie moulds. The hygienic equipment of the KERRES CleanLine corresponds to the strict hygiene regulations of the food industry. Like practically all systems from KERRES, individual planning and expansion is possible at any time thanks to the modular design.

Find your perfect continuous tunnel washing system

The KERRES cleaning systems for Charge Trucks / Eurobins / Tote Bins are characterized by exemplary economy and can be fully integrated into the production process. As a result, there are fewer trolleys in circulation and your employees can be deployed more efficiently. The washing cycle is divided into 7 phases and can be perfectly tailored to your individual needs and degrees of soiling.

Find your perfect charge trucks washing system

The KERRES cleaning systems for large containers and Dolavs are also characterized by exemplary economic efficiency and can be fully integrated into the production process. These systems provide short and highly energy-efficient cleaning processes with perfect cleaning results.

Find your perfect dolav bins washing system

The KERRES cleaning systems with frontal loading are perfect for cleaning smoking and utensil trolleys as well as cheese trays, trucks and large containers. The systems are multifunctional, which enables the cleaning of trolleys of different sizes in one operation. Operation is particularly easy and – as always with KERRES – you can equip the entire system perfectly according to your individual needs.

Find your perfect trolleys/trucks washing system

The KERRES smoking stick cleaning system is fast and thorough. For example, 500 smoke sticks can be cleaned in one wash. Coupled with minimal expenditure of time and money, as the system works fully automatically and with a sophisticated dosing technology for the cleaning agents.

Find your perfect smoke sticks washing system

Cleaning Systems for Non-Food Applications

Ensuring a clean environment is not only required due to strict legal regulations, but also saves time and money every day. The best production result can often only be achieved if the workpieces and work equipment are consistently clean.

For small load carriers (KLT), lids, trays, blinders, inlets, covers and pallets, we have developed advanced cleaning systems that reliably remove any unwanted contamination of materials or products

Find your perfect Cleanline KLT

Find the right cleaning system for you.

Continuous Tunnel
Charge Trucks
Dolav Bins
Trolleys/Trucks
Smoke Sticks
Non-Food
Zitat 1

Since more than 25 years Kerres is the base of our products.

Dietmar Gretenkord

Zitat 2

Having used smokehouse for almost 50 years Kerres is the absolute best I have found: From the service to the results.

Edward Woods, President Woods Smoked Meats

Zitat 3

As a global automotive supplier it is crucial to deliver the parts in clean containers. The KERRES KLT – Washing System fulfills our requirements perfectly.

Marcus Börner, Head of load carrier management, NIDEC GPM

Zitat 5

We're using the KERRES smoking kiln for over 1 year now and couldn't be happier with it. Fantastic smoked meat products – a machine which surprises us every day.

Barony Country Food

Zitat 4

With Kerres we have found a partner who follows the same philosophy as we do. Highest quality standards with excellent service!

Michael Ehret, Metzgerei Ehret

previous arrow
next arrow
Video

Cleanline
KLT

We are at home all over the world.

Süffa 2023

Süffa 2023

October, 21-23 , 2023 in Stuttgart

Parts2clean 2023

Parts2clean 2023

September, 26-28, 2023 in Stuttgart

Foodtech Expo

Foodtech Expo

November, 11-13, 2023 in Athens

Cleaning Systems

KERRES Cleaning Systems

Sauber: unsere maßgeschneiderten Reinigung-Systeme für die Food- und Non-Food-Industrie.

Reinigungsanlagen Food

Bei der Food-Verarbeitung und Produktion sind höchste Hygienestandards Vorschrift. Dazu kommt, dass die Nahrungsmittel besser schmecken und auch länger haltbar sind, wenn jede Art von Verunreinigung ausgeschlossen ist. Dazu braucht man Warenträger wie Kisten oder Beschickungswagen beispielsweise, die mit den idealen Anlagen gereinigt werden.

KERRES bietet Ihnen immer das passende System – sei es als Durchlauf- oder Batch-Anlage. Unsere extrem robuste und langlebige Technik sorgt unter allen Bedingungen für perfekte Reinigung-Ergebnisse und ist darüber hinaus chemie- und wassersparend als Kreislaufsystem besonders nachhaltig.

Die Durchlauf-Reinigungsanlagen der KERRES cleanline Serie wurden speziell zur Reinigung von stark verschmutzten Kisten und Geräten entwickelt. Sie können praktisch in allen Bereichen der Produktion, beispielsweise zur Reinigung von Kunststoff- und Metallkisten, Schinken- und Pastetenformen eingesetzt werden. Die hygienische Ausstattung der KERRES cleanline entspricht den strengen Hygienevorschriften der Nahrungsmittel-Industrie. Und wie praktisch alle Anlagen von KERRES ist eine individuelle Planung und Erweiterung dank der Modul-Bauweise jederzeit möglich.

Finden Sie Ihre passende Durchlauf Waschanlage

Die KERRES Reinigungsanlagen für Beschickungswagen zeichnen sich durch vorbildliche Wirtschaftlichkeit aus und sind vollständig in den Produktionsablauf integrierbar. Dadurch sind weniger Wagen im Umlauf und Ihre Mitarbeiter können rationeller und effizienter eingesetzt werden. Der Waschzyklus ist in 7 Phasen gegliedert und kann auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse perfekt abgestimmt werden.

Finden Sie Ihre passende Beschickungswagen Waschanlage

Auch die KERRES Reinigungsanlagen für Großbehälter zeichnen sich durch vorbildliche Wirtschaftlichkeit aus und sind vollständig in den Produktionsablauf integrierbar. Diese Anlagen überzeugen durch kurze und höchst energieeffiziente Reinigungsprozesse bei perfekten Reinigungsergebnissen.

Finden Sie Ihre passende Großbehälter Waschanlage

Die KERRES Reinigungsanlagen mit Frontalbeschickung eignet sich perfekt zum Reinigen von Rauch- und Utensilienwagen sowie Käsehorden, Trolleys und Großbehältern. Die Anlagen sind multifunktional, was die Reinigung von Wagen unterschiedlicher Größe in einem Arbeitsgang ermöglicht. Die Bedienung ist besonders einfach und – wie immer bei KERRES – können Sie die gesamte Anlage perfekt nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen ausstatten.

Finden Sie Ihre passende Transportwagen Waschanlage

Die KERRES Rauchstock Reinigungsanlage ist besonders schnell und gründlich. So können zum Beispiel in einem Waschgang 500 Rauchspieße gereinigt werden. Und das auch noch mit geringem Zeit- und Kostenaufwand, da die Anlage vollautomatisch und mit ausgefeilter Dosiertechnik für die Reinigungsmittel arbeitet.

Finden Sie Ihre passende Rauchstock Waschanlage

Reinigungsanlagen Non-Food

Saubere Arbeit entspricht nicht nur den strengen Vorschriften des Gesetzgebers, sondern spart jeden Tag Zeit und Geld. Und natürlich kann oftmals erst ein sehr gutes Produktionsergebnis erreicht werden, wenn Werkstücke und Arbeitsmittel konsequent rein sind.

Für Kleinlastträger (KLT), Deckel, Trays, Blinder, Inlets, Abdeckungen und Paletten haben wir besonders aufwändige Reinigungsanlagen entwickelt, die zuverlässig jede unerwünschte Verunreinigung von Materialien oder Produkten zuverlässig verhindern.

Finden Sie Ihr passendes Cleanline KLT

Finden Sie Ihr passendes Cleaning System.

Durchlauf
Beschickungswagen
Grossbehälter
Transportwagen
Rauchstock
Non-Food
Zitat
Zitat 1

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren die Basis unserer Handwerksprodukte.

Dietmar Gretenkord

Zitat 2

Seit fast 50 Jahren setzen wir Rauch- und Kochanlagen ein – die Anlage von Kerres ist das absolut Beste was wir gefunden haben: vom Service bis zu den Ergebnissen.

Edward Woods, President Woods Smoked Meats

Zitat 3

Als weltweiter Automobilzulieferer ist es für uns wichtig, unsere Produkte stets in sauberen Behältern zu liefern. Mit den KERRES KLT-Reinigungs­anlagen sind wir maximal zufrieden.

Marcus Börner, Leiter Ladungsträgermanagement, NIDEC GPM

Zitat 4

Bei Kerres haben wir einen Partner gefunden der die gleiche Philosophie verfolgt wie wir. Höchster Qualitätsanspruch bei exzellentem Service!

Michael Ehret, Metzgerei Ehret

previous arrow
next arrow
Video

Cleanline
KLT

Wir sind in der ganzen Welt zuhause.

IFFA Frankfurt/Main

IFFA Frankfurt/Main

14. – 19. Mai 2022

AAMP Des Moines Iowa

AAMP Des Moines Iowa

14. – 16. Juli 2022

Gulfood Manufacturing Dubai

Gulfood Manufacturing Dubai

8. – 10. November 2022